SPECIAL EVENTS
Walk for Hope

Sun, Oct 8

LIVE MUSIC
Wild Turkey Lounge
Tom Tumulty Th-Sa Aug 17-19
Debbie Boswell Sun. Aug 20
Ken Parr Mon. Aug 21
Tom Tumulty Tue. Aug 22
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Aug 23
Tom Tumulty Th-Sa Aug 24-26
Debbie Boswell Sun. Aug 27
Ken Parr Mon. Aug 28
Tom Tumulty Tue. Aug 29
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Aug 30
Tom Tumulty Thu. Aug 31


WINE CELLAR DINNERS

Brumont Dinner
Sat, Aug 26
Buy Tickets

Angus Barn RaleighWhether its a Wine Cellar special vineyard dinner, the last meal aboard the Titanic, discovering new culinary traditions from around the world, holiday celebration, live music or an intimate cooking session from our very own "Iron Chef America Winner" Chef Walter Royal.

Angus Barn Wine CellarAngus Barn boasts banquet facilities second to none. Inside the restaurant we have multiple reservable private rooms, Chef & Captain's tables and the famous Wine Cellar.

The Angus Barn Lakeside Pavilion and Bay 7 at American Tobacco are both spectacular wedding destinations and ideal venues for corporate & fund raising events, holiday parties and meetings of all kinds.
Walter Royals Teaching Kitchen