SPECIAL EVENTS
Walk for Hope

Sun, Oct 8

Cultivation Supper
Sun, Oct 29
Buy Tickets

Pavilion Christmas Dinner
Sat, Dec 23
Buy Tickets

Wild Turkey Lounge Music
Tom Tumulty Tue. Sept 19
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Sept 20
Tom Tumulty Th-Sa Sept 21-23
Debbie Boswell Sun. Sept 24

Ken Parr Mon. Sept 25
Tom Tumulty Tue. Sept 26
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Sept 27


WINE CELLAR DINNERS

New Year's Eve
Sun, Dec 31
5pm seating
9pm seating

Angus Barn RaleighWhether its a Wine Cellar special vineyard dinner, the last meal aboard the Titanic, discovering new culinary traditions from around the world, holiday celebration, live music or an intimate cooking session from our very own "Iron Chef America Winner" Chef Walter Royal.

Angus Barn Wine CellarAngus Barn boasts banquet facilities second to none. Inside the restaurant we have multiple reservable private rooms, Chef & Captain's tables and the famous Wine Cellar.

The Angus Barn Lakeside Pavilion and Bay 7 at American Tobacco are both spectacular wedding destinations and ideal venues for corporate & fund raising events, holiday parties and meetings of all kinds.
Walter Royals Teaching Kitchen