Angus Barn Gift Card

Reserve a Table



919.781.2444 | Reservations | Directions | 9401 Glenwood Ave. | Raleigh NC 27617
Main Dining Hours: Mon-Fri 5:30pm-10:30pm | Sat 5:00pm-10:30pm | Sunday 5pm-10pm  |  Wild Turkey Lounge Hours: Mon-Sat 3p-11p  | Sunday 3p-10p

EVENTS/TICKETS

Special Events
Walk for Hope

Sun, Oct 8

Cultivation Supper
Sun, Oct 29
Buy Tickets

Pavilion Christmas Dinner
Sat, Dec 23
Buy Tickets


Wild Turkey Lounge Music
Tom Tumulty Tue. Sept 19
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Sept 20
Tom Tumulty Th-Sa Sept 21-23
Debbie Boswell Sun. Sept 24

Ken Parr Mon. Sept 25
Tom Tumulty Tue. Sept 26
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Sept 27


Wine Cellar Dinners
New Year's Eve
Sun, Dec 31
5pm seating
9pm seating

Angus
Barn Fine Dining

The Angus Barn is an American steakhouse restaurant serving fine dining cuisine including in-house aged steaks, fresh NC seafood, local grown vegetables and homemade desserts prepared by Iron Chef America winner, Walter J. Royal, and his staff. The Barn hosts an award winning wine cellar, the famous Wild Turkey Lounge, Meat Locker smoking lounge, private dining rooms and two private event venues: The Pavilion at the Angus Barn & Bay 7 at American Tobacco Campus in Durham, North Carolina.

Be it a wedding proposal, that special birthday, a business meeting, getting together with friends or simply a family night out, the staff at the Angus Barn strives in making every effort to make each customer feel like the most important person in the world.

Angus Barn Gift Card

Reserve a Table

EVENTS/TICKETS

Special Events

Walk for Hope
Sun, Oct 8

Cultivation Supper
Sun, Oct 29
Buy Tickets

Pavilion Christmas Dinner
Sat, Dec 23
Buy Tickets


Wild Turkey Lounge Music

Tom Tumulty Tue. Sept 19
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Sept 20
Tom Tumulty Th-Sa Sept 21-23
Debbie Boswell Sun. Sept 24


Wine Cellar Dinners
New Year's Eve
Sun, Dec 31
5pm seating
9pm seating